Staff Directory

Click here to access your teacher's Canvas Page

How to set up a Canvas Parent Observer account via student pairing


Principal:  Ms. Lisa Dellis lisadellis@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Dana Paul dana.paul@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary
Mrs. April Scicchitano
ascicchitano@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Mrs. Amanda Taylor, RN
amanda.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Staff
Grade/Department
Email
 Preschool
Mrs. Debra Bond  Preschool   dbond@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tracy Gibson
 Preschool   tracy.gibson@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kelly Mistretta
 Preschool  kellymistretta@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Joanie Overstreet 
 Preschool   joverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Kindergarten 
Mrs. Melanie Coleman
  Kindergarten melanie.coleman@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kelly Mundy   Kindergarten kelly.mundy@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachael Patterson   Kindergarten rachael.patterson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessica Skow
  Kindergarten
jessica.skow@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Catherine Steigerwald
  Kindergarten
mary.steigerwald@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tiffani Wagner   Kindergarten tiffani.wagner@bedford.k12.va.us
First Grade
Mrs. Donna Carnley    First Grade dcarnley@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Natalie Cifuentes    First Grade
natalie.cifuentes@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christie Huband    First Grade christie.huband@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Wanda Roberts    First Grade
wroberts@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Caleigh Shepherd    First Grade
caleigh.shepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Brooke Sitzler    First Grade
brooke.sitzler@bedford.k12.va.us
 Paraprofessionals
Ms. Abbeyanne Brann  Paraprofessional abbeyanne.brann@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Ashley Carter
 Paraprofessional ashley.carter@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cheryl Coles
 Paraprofessional ccoles2@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Doss  Paraprofessional mary.doss@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Doreen Gundel  Paraprofessional
doreen.gundel@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Ashley Heffelfinger  Paraprofessional
ashley.heffelfinger@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tammy Johnston Paraprofessional tamara.johnston@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Stephanie Martin   Paraprofessional stephanie.martin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Donna Saunders   Paraprofessional dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Addison Shupe   Paraprofessional addison.shupe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jamie Slusser
 Paraprofessional jamie.slusser@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Wanda Smith  Paraprofessional wsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Gwen Walls
Paraprofessional gwendolyn.walls@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ashley Webster  Paraprofessional ashley.webster@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. April Wolfe
 Paraprofessional awolfe@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Leigh Wrabley  Paraprofessional leigh.wrabley@bedford.k12.va.us 
Special Education Teachers
Mrs. Anna "Katie" Clark  Special Education Teacher kclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna Surface
 Special Education Teacher
 ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Stacey Johnson   Special Education Teacher  sjohnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Support
Mrs. Brenda Willis   Instructional Coach bwillis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Doss
  Success for All   Facilitator ldoss@bedford.k12.va.us
 Resource Teachers
Mrs. Heidi Overfelt
 Library Media      
  Specialist
hoverfelt@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Joy Wayne 
  Art Teacher
jwayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Ryan Wells   Music Teacher rwells@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lauren Rowland Lumpkin   PE Teacher lauren.rowland@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cheryl Musgrove
  School Counselor cmusgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
 Support Staff
Ms. Dayna Hlinko   Speech Pathologist dayna.hlinko@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ashley Safrit
  Lead Preschool Teacher
ashley.safrit@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cherie Daniels
  Lead Preschool Teacher
cdaniels@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessica Ewing  Family Services 
Worker
jessica.ewing@dss.virginia.gov
Ms. Amy Herrmann   School Social   Worker amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Brenynn Lillo
 School Psychologist
brenynn.lillo@bedford.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff
Ms. Deanna Carwile   Cafeteria Manager bpcafe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Julia Anderson   Cafeteria julia.anderson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Karen Borum   Cafeteria  karen.borum@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Hall    Cafeteria barbara.hall@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ashley Vasquez    Cafeteria ashley.vasquez@bedford.k12.va.us
 Custodial Staff
Mrs. Leslie Parker   Custodian  lparker1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Brian Whorley   Custodian  brian.whorley@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.