Staff Directory

Principal:


Ms. Lisa Dellis

l
isadellis@bedford.k12.va.us  
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Sylvia Jacobs sylvia.jacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary
Mrs. Amy Galaini
agalaini@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Mrs. Glenna Manning glenna.manning@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Staff
Grade/Department
Email
Ms. Melanie Grant
  Kindergarten mgrant@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
Ms. Kim Nowlin
  Kindergarten knowlin@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
  Kindergarten
holly.granda@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
mary.steigerwald@bedford.k12.va.us
 
  
 
  First Grade
  First Grade
  First Grade
Mrs. Romona Murray
  First Grade romona.murray@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachel Padgett   First Grade rpadgett@bedford.k12.va.us
  First Grade
                     
 
 
  Library Media Specialist 
  Reading Specialist
Mr. Ronnie Giles   ITRT rgiles@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Diane Isenhour   Instructional Coach disenhour@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Doss
  SFA Facilitator ldoss@bedford.k12.va.us
 
  Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Anna "Katie" Clark
  Special Education Teacher kclark@bedford.k12.va.us
  Preschool Teacher
dbond@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cherie Daniels
  Preschool Teacher  cdaniels@bedford.k12.va.us
  Preschool Teacher
joverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Joy Wayne & Ms. Sally O'Donnell
  Art

Ms. Renee Dolfini & Mr. Ryan Wells
  Music
Mrs. Beth Isner
  Physical Education elizabeth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Nicholas Schafer
  Guidance Counselor nschafer@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kimberly Pannell   Speech Pathologist
    
Mr. Reggie Tyree   School Psychologist rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Amy Hermann   School Social Worker
              
Mr. Mitchell Abell   Paraprofessional
 
Mrs. Cheryl Coles   Paraprofessional ccoles2@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Doreen Gundel   Paraprofessional doreen.gundel@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Hlinko   Paraprofessional dhlinko@bedford.k12.va.us  
Mrs. Kelly Longstreet
  Paraprofessional klongstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. April Scicchitano   Paraprofessional ascicchitano@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Wanda Smith   Paraprofessional wsmith@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Michelle Thompson
  Paraprofessional mthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Tucker   Paraprofessional atucker@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. April Wolfe   Paraprofessional  awolfe@bedford.k12.va.us
                    
Ms. Deanna Carwile   Cafeteria Manager dcarwile@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Arthur   Cafeteria  
Mrs. Sally Hensley   Cafeteria  
Ms. Julia Anderson   Cafeteria  
Mrs. Leslie Parker   Custodian lparker@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Brandon Lewis  Custodian  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.