Admin

Staff Directory

Click here to access your teacher's Canvas Page

How to set up a Canvas Parent Observer account via student pairing


Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Dana Paul dana.paul@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary
Mrs. April Scicchitano
ascicchitano@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Mrs. Amanda Taylor, RN
amanda.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Staff
Grade/Department
Email
Mrs. Kerri Atha
  Kindergarten  kerri.atha@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melanie Coleman
  Kindergarten melanie.coleman@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
jessica.skow@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
mary.steigerwald@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tiffani Wagner   Kindergarten tiffani.wagner@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Debra Bond 
  Preschool  dbond@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tracy Gibson   Preschool tracy.gibson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Joanie Overstreet 
  Preschool  joverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mr. Mitchell Abell
 Paraprofessional mitchell.abell@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Ashley Carter
 Paraprofessional ashley.carter@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Cheryl Coles
 Paraprofessional ccoles2@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Doss  Paraprofessional mary.doss@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jamie Slusser
 Paraprofessional jamie.slusser@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Wanda Smith  Paraprofessional wsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. April Wolfe
 Paraprofessional awolfe@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Anna "Katie" Clark   Special Education
  Teacher
kclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna Surface
 Special Education
 ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
     
  Library Media      
  Specialist & ITRT
hoverfelt@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Brenda Willis   Instructional Coach bwillis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Doss
  Success for All   Facilitator ldoss@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Joy Wayne 
  Support Teacher
jwayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cheryl Musgrove
  School Counselor cmusgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Shelly Snider   Speech Pathologist links to online speech resources
shelly.snider@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ashley Safrit
  Lead Preschool Teacher
ashley.safrit@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Cherie Daniels
  Lead Preschool Teacher
cdaniels@bedford.k12.va.us
    
Mrs. Jessica Ewing  Family Services 
Worker
jessica.ewing@dss.virginia.gov
Ms. Amy Herrmann   School Social   Worker amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Jennifer Foust
 School Psychologist
jfoust@bedford.k12.va.us
                    
Ms. Deanna Carwile   Cafeteria Manager  bpcafe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Julia Anderson   Cafeteria  julia.anderson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kathy Whitworth   Cafeteria  kathy.whitworth@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Parker   Custodian  lparker1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Terry Noel   Custodian  Terry.noel@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.