Staff Directory

Principal:

Ms. Lisa Dellis
lisadellis@bedford.k12.va.us  
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Dana Paul dana.paul@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary
Mrs. Amy Galaini
agalaini@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Mrs. Glenna Manning glenna.manning@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Staff
Grade/Department
Email
Mrs. Kerri Atha
  Kindergarten  kerri.atha@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melanie Coleman
  Kindergarten melanie.coleman@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
cmusgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kim Nowlin
  Kindergarten knowlin@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
lponder@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
erica.richard@bedford.k12.va.us
  Kindergarten
mary.steigerwald@bedford.k12.va.us
 
  
 
  First Grade
dcarnley@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Natalie Cifuentes
  First Grade natalie.cifuentes@bedford.k12.va.us
  First Grade
kcox@bedford.k12.va.us
  First Grade
mjohnson2@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Romona Murray
  First Grade romona.murray@bedford.k12.va.us
  First Grade
wroberts@bedford.k12.va.us
                     
 
 
  Library Media      
  Specialist 
hoverfelt@bedford.k12.va.us
  Reading Specialist
akraje@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. David Harlow   ITRT dharlow@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Brenda Willis   Instructional Coach bwillis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Doss
  SFA Facilitator ldoss@bedford.k12.va.us
 
  Special Education  
  Teacher
Mrs. Anna "Katie" Clark
  Special Education
  Teacher
kclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Savannah Rose
  Special Education 
  Teacher
savannah.rose@bedford.k12.va.us
  Preschool Teacher
dbond@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melissa Caldwell
  Preschool Teacher  mcaldwell@bedford.k12.va.us
  Preschool Teacher
joverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cherie Daniels  VPI Family   Involvement Lead Teacher cdaniels@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Joy Wayne 
  Art
jwayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Ryan Wells
  Music rwells@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Isner
  Physical Education beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Nicholas Schafer
  Guidance
  Counselor
nschafer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Whitney Holley   Speech Pathologist whitney.holley@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kimberly Pannell
  Speech Pathologist  kimberly.pannell@bedford.k12.va.us
    
Ms. Amy Hermann   School Social
  Worker

              
Mr. Mitchell Abell   Paraprofessional
mitchell.abell@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Ashley Carter   Paraprofessional  ashley.carter@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cheryl Coles   Paraprofessional ccoles2@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Doss  Paraprofessional  mary.doss@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Doreen Gundel   Paraprofessional doreen.gundel@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Hlinko   Paraprofessional dhlinko@bedford.k12.va.us  
Mrs. Kelly Longstreet
  Paraprofessional klongstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer McKinney   Paraprofessional jennifer.mckinney@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. April Scicchitano   Paraprofessional ascicchitano@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Tammy Shepherd   Paraprofessional tshepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Wanda Smith   Paraprofessional wsmith@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Michelle Thompson
  Paraprofessional mthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Tucker   Paraprofessional atucker@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. April Wolfe   Paraprofessional  awolfe@bedford.k12.va.us
                    
Ms. Deanna Carwile   Cafeteria Manager dcarwile@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Arthur   Cafeteria  
Mrs. Sally Hensley   Cafeteria  
Ms. Julia Anderson   Cafeteria  
Mrs. Leslie Parker   Custodian lparker@bedford.k12.va.us

 Custodian  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.